72201 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 72201 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 72201 THE CAPA Passenger, you are starting your journey from Cif today. Then you will select Cif as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 72201 live status containing 72201 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 72201 train running status

THE CAPA Passenger

Train number 72201 THE CAPA Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Thawe Jn and Chhapra. It covers total journey of 108 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Thawe Jn at 14:15 and arrives Chhapra at 21:10 on first day. 72201 THE CAPA Passenger has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 72201?

The 14 stations for which 72201 running status is checked are Thawe Junction, Gopalganj, Manjhagarh, Ratan Sarai, Sidhwalia, Dighwa Dubauli, Rajapatti, Masrakh, Sham Kauria, Marhaura, Paterhi, Khairah, Cif, Chhapra.

What important informations are provided in 72201 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 72201 THE CAPA Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 72201, actual and expected departure time of THE CAPA Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 72201 THE CAPA Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 72201 for your journey station to find if train 72201, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

72201 train running status THE CAPA Passenger running status 72201 live train status 72201 train status