72207 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 72207 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 72207 IAA DIT Railbus, you are starting your journey from Muradpur(halt) today. Then you will select Muradpur(halt) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 72207 live status containing 72207 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 72207 train running status

IAA DIT Railbus

Train number 72207 IAA DIT Railbus is a DMU that runs between Indara Jn and Dohrighat. It covers total journey of 35 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Indara Jn at 14:30 and arrives Dohrighat at 16:00 on first day. 72207 IAA DIT DMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 72207?

The 6 stations for which 72207 running status is checked are Indara Junction, Kopaganj, Ghosi, Amila, Muradpur(halt), Dohrighat.

What important informations are provided in 72207 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 72207 IAA DIT Railbus, the actual and expected arrival time of 72207, actual and expected departure time of IAA DIT Railbus, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 72207 IAA DIT Railbus cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 72207 for your journey station to find if train 72207, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

72207 train running status IAA DIT Railbus running status 72207 live train status 72207 train status