72210 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 72210 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 72210 DIT IAA Railbus, you are starting your journey from Kopaganj today. Then you will select Kopaganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 72210 live status containing 72210 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 72210 train running status

DIT IAA Railbus

Train number 72210 DIT IAA Railbus is a DMU that runs between Dohrighat and Indara Jn. It covers total journey of 35 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dohrighat at 20:15 and arrives Indara Jn at 21:35 on first day. 72210 DIT IAA DMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 72210?

The 6 stations for which 72210 running status is checked are Dohrighat, Muradpur(halt), Amila, Ghosi, Kopaganj, Indara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 72210 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 72210 DIT IAA Railbus, the actual and expected arrival time of 72210, actual and expected departure time of DIT IAA Railbus, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 72210 DIT IAA Railbus cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 72210 for your journey station to find if train 72210, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

72210 train running status DIT IAA Railbus running status 72210 live train status 72210 train status