72451 Train Running Status

To check 72451 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 72451 KLK SML Mex, you are starting your journey from Barog today. Then you will select Barog as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 72451 live status containing 72451 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 72451 train running status


Train number 72451 KLK SML Mex is a DMU that runs between Kalka and Shimla. It covers total journey of 96 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kalka at 05:25 and arrives Shimla at 09:25 on first day. 72451 KLK SML DMU has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 72451?

The 3 stations for which 72451 running status is checked are Kalka, Barog, Shimla.

What important informations are provided in 72451 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 72451 KLK SML Mex, the actual and expected arrival time of 72451, actual and expected departure time of KLK SML Mex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 72451 KLK SML Mex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 72451 for your journey station to find if train 72451, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

72451 train running status KLK SML Mex running status 72451 live train status 72451 train status