72452 Train Running Status

To check 72452 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 72452 SML KLK Mex, you are starting your journey from Barog today. Then you will select Barog as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 72452 live status containing 72452 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 72452 train running status


Train number 72452 SML KLK Mex is a DMU that runs between Shimla and Kalka. It covers total journey of 96 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shimla at 12:00 and arrives Kalka at 17:00 on first day. 72452 SML KLK DMU has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 72452?

The 3 stations for which 72452 running status is checked are Shimla, Barog, Kalka.

What important informations are provided in 72452 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 72452 SML KLK Mex, the actual and expected arrival time of 72452, actual and expected departure time of SML KLK Mex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 72452 SML KLK Mex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 72452 for your journey station to find if train 72452, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

72452 train running status SML KLK Mex running status 72452 live train status 72452 train status