73428 Train Running Status

To check 73428 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 73428 Keu JMP Pass, you are starting your journey from Dasharathpur today. Then you will select Dasharathpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 73428 live status containing 73428 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 73428 train running status

Keu JMP Pass

Train number 73428 Keu JMP Pass is a DMU that runs between Kiul Jn and Jamalpur Jn. It covers total journey of 45 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kiul Jn at 05:15 and arrives Jamalpur Jn at 06:33 on first day. 73428 KIUL JMP DMU has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 73428?

The 11 stations for which 73428 running status is checked are Kiul Junction, Rampur Halt, Dhanauri, Prawai Brohmsthan Ha, Uren, Kajra, Abhaipur, Masudan, Dharhara, Dasharathpur, Jamalpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 73428 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 73428 Keu JMP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 73428, actual and expected departure time of Keu JMP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 73428 Keu JMP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 73428 for your journey station to find if train 73428, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

73428 train running status Keu JMP Pass running status 73428 live train status 73428 train status