73903 JMP KJH SRAMIK GARI Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Jamalpur Jn (JMP)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

0 Km
2Dhanauri (DNRE)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
39 Km
  • Train number 73903 JMP KJH SRAMIK GARI is a PASSENGER that runs between Jamalpur Jn and Dhanauri. It covers total journey of 39 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jamalpur Jn at 16:20 and arrives Dhanauri at 17:25 on first day. 73903 JMP DNRE PASSENGER has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 73903 JMP KJH SRAMIK GARI: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Jamalpur Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Jamalpur Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 73903 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Jamalpur Dhanauri Passenger.