73912 JMP-SGG PGR Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Jamalpur Jn (JMP)

0 Km
2Sultanganj (SGG)
28 Km
  • Train number 73912 JMP-SGG PGR is a PASSENGER that runs between Jamalpur Jn and Sultanganj. It covers total journey of 28 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jamalpur Jn at 03:44 and arrives Sultanganj at 04:58 on first day. 73912 JMP SGG PASSENGER has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 73912 JMP-SGG PGR: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Jamalpur Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Jamalpur Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 73912 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Jamalpur Sultanganj Passenger.