73913 SGG-JMP PGR. Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Sultanganj (SGG)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

0 Km
2Jamalpur Jn (JMP)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Km
  • Train number 73913 SGG-JMP PGR. is a PASSENGER that runs between Sultanganj and Jamalpur Jn. It covers total journey of 28 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sultanganj at 18:05 and arrives Jamalpur Jn at 19:25 on first day. 73913 SGG JMP PASSENGER has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 73913 SGG-JMP PGR.: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Sultanganj railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Sultanganj' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 73913 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Sultanganj Jamalpur Passenger.