75253 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 75253 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 75253 SPJ DBG Demu, you are starting your journey from Laheria Sarai today. Then you will select Laheria Sarai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 75253 live status containing 75253 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 75253 train running status


Train number 75253 SPJ DBG Demu is a DMU that runs between Samastipur Jn and Darbhanga Jn. It covers total journey of 37 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Samastipur Jn at 08:30 and arrives Darbhanga Jn at 09:55 on first day. 75253 SPJ DBG DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 75253?

The 8 stations for which 75253 running status is checked are Samastipur Junction, Muktapur, Kishanpur, Rambhaddarpur, Haiaghat, Thalwara, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga Junction.

What important informations are provided in 75253 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 75253 SPJ DBG Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 75253, actual and expected departure time of SPJ DBG Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 75253 SPJ DBG Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 75253 for your journey station to find if train 75253, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

75253 train running status SPJ DBG Demu running status 75253 live train status 75253 train status