75280 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 75280 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 75280 Birl DBG Demu, you are starting your journey from Kakarghatti today. Then you will select Kakarghatti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 75280 live status containing 75280 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 75280 train running status

Birl DBG Demu

Train number 75280 Birl DBG Demu is a DMU that runs between Harnagar and Darbhanga Jn. It covers total journey of 62 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Harnagar at 04:45 and arrives Darbhanga Jn at 07:50 on first day. 75280 HRGR DBG DMU has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 75280?

The 11 stations for which 75280 running status is checked are Harnagar, Biraul, Neuri Halt, Benipur A Halt, Jagdishpur A Halt, Sakri Junction, Shaeed Suraj Naryan Singh, Tarsarai, Bijuli Halt, Kakarghatti, Darbhanga Junction.

What important informations are provided in 75280 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 75280 Birl DBG Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 75280, actual and expected departure time of Birl DBG Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 75280 Birl DBG Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 75280 for your journey station to find if train 75280, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

75280 train running status Birl DBG Demu running status 75280 live train status 75280 train status