75283 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 75283 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 75283 SHC SPJ Demu, you are starting your journey from Bhagwanpur Desu today. Then you will select Bhagwanpur Desu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 75283 live status containing 75283 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 75283 train running status


Train number 75283 SHC SPJ Demu is a DMU that runs between Saharsa Jn and Samastipur Jn. It covers total journey of 139 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Saharsa Jn at 21:55 and arrives Samastipur Jn at 03:15 on second day. 75283 SHC SPJ DMU has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 75283?

The 27 stations for which 75283 running status is checked are Saharsa Junction, Parminiya Halt, Sonbarsa Kcheri, Baba Raghuni Halt Dwarika, S Bhakhtiyarpur, Koparia, Fango, Dhamara Ghat, Badla Ghat, Mansi Junction, Khagaria Junction, Olapur, Paharjagangaur Halt, Imli, Salauna, Sonma Pranpur(halt), Dr Srikrishna Singh Nagar Garhpura, Shasan Halt, Hasanpur Road, Bairpur Halt, Naya Nagar, Mabbi Halt, Rusera Ghat, Singhiaghat, Angar Ghat, Bhagwanpur Desu, Samastipur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 75283 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 75283 SHC SPJ Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 75283, actual and expected departure time of SHC SPJ Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 75283 SHC SPJ Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 75283 for your journey station to find if train 75283, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

75283 train running status SHC SPJ Demu running status 75283 live train status 75283 train status