75721 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 75721 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 75721 SGUJ HDB Passenger, you are starting your journey from Kashiabari today. Then you will select Kashiabari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 75721 live status containing 75721 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 75721 train running status

SGUJ HDB Passenger

Train number 75721 SGUJ HDB Passenger is a DMU that runs between Siliguri Jn and Haldibari. It covers total journey of 64 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Siliguri Jn at 17:00 and arrives Haldibari at 19:20 on first day. 75721 SGUJ HDB DMU has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 75721?

The 12 stations for which 75721 running status is checked are Siliguri Junction, Siliguri Town, New Jalpaiguri, Ambari Falakata, Belakoba, Raninagar Jalpaiguri, Mohitnagar, Jalpaiguri, Kadabari Hat, Mandal Ghat, Kashiabari, Haldibari.

What important informations are provided in 75721 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 75721 SGUJ HDB Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 75721, actual and expected departure time of SGUJ HDB Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 75721 SGUJ HDB Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 75721 for your journey station to find if train 75721, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

75721 train running status SGUJ HDB Passenger running status 75721 live train status 75721 train status