75723 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 75723 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 75723 NBQ GHY Dmu, you are starting your journey from Kamakhya today. Then you will select Kamakhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 75723 live status containing 75723 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 75723 train running status


Train number 75723 NBQ GHY Dmu is a DMU that runs between New Bongaigaon and Guwahati. It covers total journey of 182 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Bongaigaon at 05:05 and arrives Guwahati at 09:40 on first day. 75723 NBQ GHY DMU has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 75723?

The 19 stations for which 75723 running status is checked are New Bongaigaon, Majgaon Assam, Abhayapuri Asam, Jogighopa, Pancharatna, Goal Para Town, Krishnai, Dudhnoi, Amjonga, Rangjuli, Dhupdhara, Singra, Boko, Bamunigaon, Chaygaon, Mirza, Azara, Kamakhya, Guwahati.

What important informations are provided in 75723 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 75723 NBQ GHY Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 75723, actual and expected departure time of NBQ GHY Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 75723 NBQ GHY Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 75723 for your journey station to find if train 75723, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

75723 train running status NBQ GHY Dmu running status 75723 live train status 75723 train status