75724 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 75724 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 75724 GHY NBQ Dmu, you are starting your journey from Majgaon Assam today. Then you will select Majgaon Assam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 75724 live status containing 75724 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 75724 train running status


Train number 75724 GHY NBQ Dmu is a DMU that runs between Guwahati and New Bongaigaon. It covers total journey of 182 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Guwahati at 17:00 and arrives New Bongaigaon at 21:55 on first day. 75724 GHY NBQ DMU has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 75724?

The 19 stations for which 75724 running status is checked are Guwahati, Kamakhya, Azara, Mirza, Chaygaon, Bamunigaon, Boko, Singra, Dhupdhara, Rangjuli, Amjonga, Dudhnoi, Krishnai, Goal Para Town, Pancharatna, Jogighopa, Abhayapuri Asam, Majgaon Assam, New Bongaigaon.

What important informations are provided in 75724 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 75724 GHY NBQ Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 75724, actual and expected departure time of GHY NBQ Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 75724 GHY NBQ Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 75724 for your journey station to find if train 75724, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

75724 train running status GHY NBQ Dmu running status 75724 live train status 75724 train status