75729 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 75729 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 75729 GHY SHTT Dmu, you are starting your journey from Jakhalabandha today. Then you will select Jakhalabandha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 75729 live status containing 75729 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 75729 train running status


Train number 75729 GHY SHTT Dmu is a DMU that runs between Guwahati and Silghat Town. It covers total journey of 167 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Guwahati at 16:30 and arrives Silghat Town at 20:55 on first day. 75729 GHY SHTT DMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 75729?

The 17 stations for which 75729 running status is checked are Guwahati, Thakurkuchi, Kamrup Khetri, Jagi Road, Aujari, Chaparmukh Junction, Raha, Phulaguri, Bebejia, Senchoa Junction, Nagaon, Puranigudam, Samaguri, Amoni, Salona, Jakhalabandha, Silghat Town.

What important informations are provided in 75729 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 75729 GHY SHTT Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 75729, actual and expected departure time of GHY SHTT Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 75729 GHY SHTT Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 75729 for your journey station to find if train 75729, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

75729 train running status GHY SHTT Dmu running status 75729 live train status 75729 train status