75736 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 75736 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 75736 KIR TNPR Dmu, you are starting your journey from Kantakosh Halt today. Then you will select Kantakosh Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 75736 live status containing 75736 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 75736 train running status


Train number 75736 KIR TNPR Dmu is a DMU that runs between Katihar Jn and Tejnarayanpur. It covers total journey of 34 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Katihar Jn at 10:30 and arrives Tejnarayanpur at 12:00 on first day. 75736 KIR TNPR DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 75736?

The 8 stations for which 75736 running status is checked are Katihar Junction, Manshahi, Kumaripur Halt, Mahiyarpur, Baghmara Halt, Manihari, Kantakosh Halt, Tejunctionarayanpur.

What important informations are provided in 75736 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 75736 KIR TNPR Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 75736, actual and expected departure time of KIR TNPR Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 75736 KIR TNPR Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 75736 for your journey station to find if train 75736, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

75736 train running status KIR TNPR Dmu running status 75736 live train status 75736 train status