76502 KQZ - BNC PASS Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Kolar (KQZ)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

0 Km
2Bangarapet (BWT)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
17 Km
  • Train number 76502 KQZ - BNC PASS is a DMU that runs between Kolar and Bangarapet. It covers total journey of 17 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolar at 06:00 and arrives Bangarapet at 06:30 on first day. 76502 KQZ BWT DMU has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 76502 KQZ - BNC PASS: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Kolar railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Kolar' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 76502 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Kolar Bangarapet Dmu.