76503 BWT-KQZ RBUS Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Bangarapet (BWT)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

0 Km
2Kolar (KQZ)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
17 Km
  • Train number 76503 BWT-KQZ RBUS is a DMU that runs between Bangarapet and Kolar. It covers total journey of 17 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bangarapet at 13:10 and arrives Kolar at 13:40 on first day. 76503 BWT KQZ DMU has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 76503 BWT-KQZ RBUS: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Bangarapet railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Bangarapet' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 76503 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Bangarapet Kolar Dmu.