77217 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77217 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77217 Pass, you are starting your journey from Chilakalapudi today. Then you will select Chilakalapudi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77217 live status containing 77217 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77217 train running status


Train number 77217 Pass is a DMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Machelipatnam. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 21:45 and arrives Machelipatnam at 00:15 on second day. 77217 BZA MTM DMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77217?

The 18 stations for which 77217 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Madhranagar, Ramavarappadu, Nidamanuru, Uppalur, Tenneru, Tarigoppula, Indupalli, Ventrapragada, Dosapadu, Gudivada Junction, Nujella, Gudlavalleru, Kavutaram, Vadlamannadu, Pedana, Chilakalapudi, Machelipatnam.

What important informations are provided in 77217 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77217 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77217, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77217 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77217 for your journey station to find if train 77217, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77217 train running status Pass running status 77217 live train status 77217 train status