77218 Train Running Status

To check 77218 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77218 Pass, you are starting your journey from Madhranagar today. Then you will select Madhranagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77218 live status containing 77218 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77218 train running status


Train number 77218 Pass is a DMU that runs between Machelipatnam and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Machelipatnam at 17:25 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 20:20 on first day. 77218 MTM BZA DMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77218?

The 18 stations for which 77218 running status is checked are Machelipatnam, Chilakalapudi, Pedana, Vadlamannadu, Kavutaram, Gudlavalleru, Nujella, Gudivada Junction, Dosapadu, Ventrapragada, Indupalli, Tarigoppula, Tenneru, Uppalur, Nidamanuru, Ramavarappadu, Madhranagar, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77218 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77218 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77218, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77218 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77218 for your journey station to find if train 77218, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77218 train running status Pass running status 77218 live train status 77218 train status