77219 Train Running Status

To check 77219 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77219 Pass, you are starting your journey from Chilakalapudi today. Then you will select Chilakalapudi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77219 live status containing 77219 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77219 train running status


Train number 77219 Pass is a DMU that runs between Gudivada Jn and Machelipatnam. It covers total journey of 37 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gudivada Jn at 20:35 and arrives Machelipatnam at 21:55 on first day. 77219 GDV MTM DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77219?

The 8 stations for which 77219 running status is checked are Gudivada Junction, Nujella, Gudlavalleru, Kavutaram, Vadlamannadu, Pedana, Chilakalapudi, Machelipatnam.

What important informations are provided in 77219 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77219 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77219, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77219 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77219 for your journey station to find if train 77219, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77219 train running status Pass running status 77219 live train status 77219 train status