77220 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77220 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77220 Pass, you are starting your journey from Gudlavalleru today. Then you will select Gudlavalleru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77220 live status containing 77220 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77220 train running status


Train number 77220 Pass is a DMU that runs between Machelipatnam and Gudivada Jn. It covers total journey of 37 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Machelipatnam at 19:20 and arrives Gudivada Jn at 20:15 on first day. 77220 MTM GDV DMU has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77220?

The 5 stations for which 77220 running status is checked are Machelipatnam, Chilakalapudi, Pedana, Gudlavalleru, Gudivada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77220 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77220 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77220, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77220 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77220 for your journey station to find if train 77220, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77220 train running status Pass running status 77220 live train status 77220 train status