77221 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77221 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77221 Pass, you are starting your journey from Pedakakani Halt today. Then you will select Pedakakani Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77221 live status containing 77221 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77221 train running status


Train number 77221 Pass is a DMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 06:10 and arrives Guntur Jn at 07:15 on first day. 77221 BZA GNT DMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77221?

The 6 stations for which 77221 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Krishna Canal, Mangalagiri, Namburu, Pedakakani Halt, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77221 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77221 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77221, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77221 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77221 for your journey station to find if train 77221, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77221 train running status Pass running status 77221 live train status 77221 train status