77222 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77222 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77222 Pass, you are starting your journey from Palikona today. Then you will select Palikona as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77222 live status containing 77222 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77222 train running status


Train number 77222 Pass is a DMU that runs between Guntur Jn and Repalle. It covers total journey of 60 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Guntur Jn at 07:25 and arrives Repalle at 09:05 on first day. 77222 GNT RAL DMU has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77222?

The 12 stations for which 77222 running status is checked are Guntur Junction, Vejandla, Sgm Jagarlamudi, Angalakuduru, Tenali Junction, Chinnaravuru, Zampani Halt, Vemuru, Penumarru, Bhattiprolu, Palikona, Repalle.

What important informations are provided in 77222 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77222 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77222, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77222 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77222 for your journey station to find if train 77222, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77222 train running status Pass running status 77222 live train status 77222 train status