77225 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77225 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77225 Pass, you are starting your journey from Chinnaravuru today. Then you will select Chinnaravuru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77225 live status containing 77225 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77225 train running status


Train number 77225 Pass is a DMU that runs between Repalle and Tenali Jn. It covers total journey of 34 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Repalle at 13:00 and arrives Tenali Jn at 14:00 on first day. 77225 RAL TEL DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77225?

The 8 stations for which 77225 running status is checked are Repalle, Palikona, Bhattiprolu, Penumarru, Vemuru, Zampani Halt, Chinnaravuru, Tenali Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77225 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77225 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77225, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77225 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77225 for your journey station to find if train 77225, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77225 train running status Pass running status 77225 live train status 77225 train status