77232 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77232 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77232 Pass, you are starting your journey from Chilakalapudi today. Then you will select Chilakalapudi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77232 live status containing 77232 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77232 train running status


Train number 77232 Pass is a DMU that runs between Bhimavaram Jn and Machelipatnam. It covers total journey of 102 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhimavaram Jn at 06:00 and arrives Machelipatnam at 09:35 on first day. 77232 BVRM MTM DMU has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77232?

The 21 stations for which 77232 running status is checked are Bhimavaram Junction, Bhimavaram Town, Undi, Cherukuvada, Akividu, Pallevada, Kaikolur, Mandavalli, Mokhasa Kalvpdi, Putlacheruvu, Pasalapudi, Guntakonduru, Moturu, Gudivada Junction, Nujella, Gudlavalleru, Kavutaram, Vadlamannadu, Pedana, Chilakalapudi, Machelipatnam.

What important informations are provided in 77232 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77232 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77232, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77232 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77232 for your journey station to find if train 77232, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77232 train running status Pass running status 77232 live train status 77232 train status