77235 Train Running Status

To check 77235 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77235 Pass, you are starting your journey from Chilakalapudi today. Then you will select Chilakalapudi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77235 live status containing 77235 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77235 train running status


Train number 77235 Pass is a DMU that runs between Gudivada Jn and Machelipatnam. It covers total journey of 37 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gudivada Jn at 15:25 and arrives Machelipatnam at 16:40 on first day. 77235 GDV MTM DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77235?

The 8 stations for which 77235 running status is checked are Gudivada Junction, Nujella, Gudlavalleru, Kavutaram, Vadlamannadu, Pedana, Chilakalapudi, Machelipatnam.

What important informations are provided in 77235 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77235 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77235, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77235 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77235 for your journey station to find if train 77235, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77235 train running status Pass running status 77235 live train status 77235 train status