77237 Train Running Status

To check 77237 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77237 Pass, you are starting your journey from Godavari today. Then you will select Godavari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77237 live status containing 77237 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77237 train running status


Train number 77237 Pass is a DMU that runs between Bhimavaram Jn and Rajamundry. It covers total journey of 70 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhimavaram Jn at 07:30 and arrives Rajamundry at 09:55 on first day. 77237 BVRM RJY DMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77237?

The 18 stations for which 77237 running status is checked are Bhimavaram Junction, Vendra, L Narayanapuram, Aravalli, Manchili, Attili, Relangi, Velpuru, Tanuku, Satyavada, Kaldhari, Nidadavolu Junction, Brahmanagudem, Chagallu, Pasivedala, Kovvur, Godavari, Rajamundry.

What important informations are provided in 77237 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77237 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77237, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77237 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77237 for your journey station to find if train 77237, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77237 train running status Pass running status 77237 live train status 77237 train status