77238 Train Running Status

To check 77238 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77238 Pass, you are starting your journey from Vendra today. Then you will select Vendra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77238 live status containing 77238 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77238 train running status


Train number 77238 Pass is a DMU that runs between Rajamundry and Bhimavaram Jn. It covers total journey of 70 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajamundry at 11:45 and arrives Bhimavaram Jn at 14:10 on first day. 77238 RJY BVRM DMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77238?

The 18 stations for which 77238 running status is checked are Rajamundry, Godavari, Kovvur, Pasivedala, Chagallu, Brahmanagudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Kaldhari, Satyavada, Tanuku, Velpuru, Relangi, Attili, Manchili, Aravalli, L Narayanapuram, Vendra, Bhimavaram Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77238 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77238 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77238, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77238 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77238 for your journey station to find if train 77238, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77238 train running status Pass running status 77238 live train status 77238 train status