77239 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77239 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77239 Pass, you are starting your journey from Kaldhari today. Then you will select Kaldhari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77239 live status containing 77239 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77239 train running status


Train number 77239 Pass is a DMU that runs between Bhimavaram Jn and Nidadavolu Jn. It covers total journey of 48 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhimavaram Jn at 15:50 and arrives Nidadavolu Jn at 17:25 on first day. 77239 BVRM NDD DMU has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77239?

The 10 stations for which 77239 running status is checked are Bhimavaram Junction, Vendra, Aravalli, Manchili, Attili, Relangi, Velpuru, Tanuku, Kaldhari, Nidadavolu Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77239 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77239 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77239, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77239 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77239 for your journey station to find if train 77239, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77239 train running status Pass running status 77239 live train status 77239 train status