77241 Train Running Status

To check 77241 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77241 Pass, you are starting your journey from Godavari today. Then you will select Godavari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77241 live status containing 77241 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77241 train running status


Train number 77241 Pass is a DMU that runs between Narasapur and Rajamundry. It covers total journey of 101 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Narasapur at 19:45 and arrives Rajamundry at 23:05 on first day. 77241 NS RJY DMU has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77241?

The 20 stations for which 77241 running status is checked are Narasapur, Palakollu, Chinta Parru Halt, Viravasaram, Srungavruksham, Pennada Agrhrm, Bhimavaram Junction, Aravalli, Manchili, Attili, Relangi, Tanuku, Kaldhari, Nidadavolu Junction, Brahmanagudem, Chagallu, Pasivedala, Kovvur, Godavari, Rajamundry.

What important informations are provided in 77241 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77241 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77241, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77241 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77241 for your journey station to find if train 77241, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77241 train running status Pass running status 77241 live train status 77241 train status