77242 Train Running Status

To check 77242 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77242 Pass, you are starting your journey from Vendra today. Then you will select Vendra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77242 live status containing 77242 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77242 train running status


Train number 77242 Pass is a DMU that runs between Rajamundry and Bhimavaram Jn. It covers total journey of 70 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajamundry at 04:25 and arrives Bhimavaram Jn at 07:05 on first day. 77242 RJY BVRM DMU has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77242?

The 15 stations for which 77242 running status is checked are Rajamundry, Godavari, Kovvur, Pasivedala, Chagallu, Brahmanagudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Kaldhari, Tanuku, Relangi, Attili, Manchili, Aravalli, Vendra, Bhimavaram Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77242 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77242 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77242, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77242 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77242 for your journey station to find if train 77242, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77242 train running status Pass running status 77242 live train status 77242 train status