77253 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77253 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77253 Pass, you are starting your journey from Rayanapad today. Then you will select Rayanapad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77253 live status containing 77253 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77253 train running status


Train number 77253 Pass is a DMU that runs between Mahbubabad and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 146 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mahbubabad at 12:10 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 16:45 on first day. 77253 MABD BZA DMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77253?

The 13 stations for which 77253 running status is checked are Mahbubabad, Garla, Dornakal Junction, Papatapalli, Khammam, Chinta Kani, Bona Kalu, Madhira, Errupalem, Gangineni, Kondapalli, Rayanapad, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77253 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77253 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77253, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77253 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77253 for your journey station to find if train 77253, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77253 train running status Pass running status 77253 live train status 77253 train status