77255 Train Running Status

To check 77255 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77255 Pass, you are starting your journey from Sirpur Kaghaznagar today. Then you will select Sirpur Kaghaznagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77255 live status containing 77255 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77255 train running status


Train number 77255 Pass is a DMU that runs between Karimnagar Oa and Sirpur Town. It covers total journey of 143 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Karimnagar Oa at 08:00 and arrives Sirpur Town at 11:10 on first day. 77255 KRMR SRUR DMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77255?

The 14 stations for which 77255 running status is checked are Karimnagar Oa, Sulthanabad, Peddapalli, Raghavapuram, Ramgundam, Peddempet, Mancheral, Ravindrakhani, Mandamari, Belampalli, Rechni Road, Asifabad Road, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Sirpur Town.

What important informations are provided in 77255 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77255 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77255, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77255 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77255 for your journey station to find if train 77255, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77255 train running status Pass running status 77255 live train status 77255 train status