77261 Train Running Status

To check 77261 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77261 BZA MTM Passenger, you are starting your journey from Chilakalapudi today. Then you will select Chilakalapudi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77261 live status containing 77261 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77261 train running status

BZA MTM Passenger

Train number 77261 BZA MTM Passenger is a DMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Machelipatnam. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 08:30 and arrives Machelipatnam at 11:20 on first day. 77261 BZA MTM DMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77261?

The 18 stations for which 77261 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Madhranagar, Ramavarappadu, Nidamanuru, Uppalur, Tenneru, Tarigoppula, Indupalli, Ventrapragada, Dosapadu, Gudivada Junction, Nujella, Gudlavalleru, Kavutaram, Vadlamannadu, Pedana, Chilakalapudi, Machelipatnam.

What important informations are provided in 77261 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77261 BZA MTM Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 77261, actual and expected departure time of BZA MTM Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77261 BZA MTM Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77261 for your journey station to find if train 77261, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77261 train running status BZA MTM Passenger running status 77261 live train status 77261 train status