77268 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77268 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77268 Pass, you are starting your journey from Madhranagar today. Then you will select Madhranagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77268 live status containing 77268 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77268 train running status


Train number 77268 Pass is a DMU that runs between Gudivada Jn and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 41 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gudivada Jn at 19:00 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 20:30 on first day. 77268 GDV BZA DMU has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77268?

The 9 stations for which 77268 running status is checked are Gudivada Junction, Dosapadu, Tarigoppula, Tenneru, Uppalur, Nidamanuru, Ramavarappadu, Madhranagar, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77268 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77268 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77268, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77268 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77268 for your journey station to find if train 77268, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77268 train running status Pass running status 77268 live train status 77268 train status