77270 Train Running Status

To check 77270 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77270 Pass, you are starting your journey from Madhranagar today. Then you will select Madhranagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77270 live status containing 77270 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77270 train running status


Train number 77270 Pass is a DMU that runs between Machelipatnam and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Machelipatnam at 05:15 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 07:55 on first day. 77270 MTM BZA DMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77270?

The 16 stations for which 77270 running status is checked are Machelipatnam, Chilakalapudi, Pedana, Vadlamannadu, Gudlavalleru, Nujella, Gudivada Junction, Dosapadu, Ventrapragada, Indupalli, Tarigoppula, Uppalur, Nidamanuru, Ramavarappadu, Madhranagar, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77270 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77270 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77270, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77270 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77270 for your journey station to find if train 77270, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77270 train running status Pass running status 77270 live train status 77270 train status