77273 Train Running Status

To check 77273 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77273 Krmr Ljpl, you are starting your journey from Kothapalli (haveli) today. Then you will select Kothapalli (haveli) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77273 live status containing 77273 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77273 train running status

Krmr Ljpl

Train number 77273 Krmr Ljpl is a DMU that runs between Lingampet Jagityal and Karimnagar Oa. It covers total journey of 48 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lingampet Jagityal at 06:45 and arrives Karimnagar Oa at 07:55 on first day. 77273 LPJL KRMR DMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77273?

The 6 stations for which 77273 running status is checked are Lingampet Jagityal, Mallial(nukapalli), Podur, Gangadhara, Kothapalli (haveli), Karimnagar Oa.

What important informations are provided in 77273 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77273 Krmr Ljpl, the actual and expected arrival time of 77273, actual and expected departure time of Krmr Ljpl, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77273 Krmr Ljpl cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77273 for your journey station to find if train 77273, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77273 train running status Krmr Ljpl running status 77273 live train status 77273 train status