77274 KRML-LJPL Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Karimnagar Oa (KRMR)
Tue Fri

0 Km
2Gangadhara (GDRA)
Tue Fri
22 Km
3Lingampet Jagityal (LPJL)
Tue Fri
48 Km
  • Train number 77274 KRML-LJPL is a DMU that runs between Karimnagar Oa and Lingampet Jagityal. It covers total journey of 48 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Karimnagar Oa at 14:35 and arrives Lingampet Jagityal at 16:30 on first day. 77274 KRMR LPJL DMU has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 77274 KRML-LJPL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Gangadhara railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Gangadhara' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 77274 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Karimnagar Oa Lingampet Jagityal Dmu.