77286 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77286 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77286 TEL BZA, you are starting your journey from Krishna Canal today. Then you will select Krishna Canal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77286 live status containing 77286 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77286 train running status


Train number 77286 TEL BZA is a DMU that runs between Tenali Jn and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 32 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tenali Jn at 18:00 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 19:00 on first day. 77286 TEL BZA DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77286?

The 8 stations for which 77286 running status is checked are Tenali Junction, Kolakalur, Duggirala, Chiluvur, Peddavadiapudi, Kolanukonda, Krishna Canal, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77286 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77286 TEL BZA, the actual and expected arrival time of 77286, actual and expected departure time of TEL BZA, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77286 TEL BZA cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77286 for your journey station to find if train 77286, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77286 train running status TEL BZA running status 77286 live train status 77286 train status