77289 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77289 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77289 GNT BZA, you are starting your journey from Krishna Canal today. Then you will select Krishna Canal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77289 live status containing 77289 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77289 train running status


Train number 77289 GNT BZA is a DMU that runs between Guntur Jn and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Guntur Jn at 21:10 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 22:15 on first day. 77289 GNT BZA DMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77289?

The 6 stations for which 77289 running status is checked are Guntur Junction, Pedakakani Halt, Namburu, Mangalagiri, Krishna Canal, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77289 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77289 GNT BZA, the actual and expected arrival time of 77289, actual and expected departure time of GNT BZA, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77289 GNT BZA cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77289 for your journey station to find if train 77289, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77289 train running status GNT BZA running status 77289 live train status 77289 train status