77290 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77290 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77290 Pass, you are starting your journey from Vejandla today. Then you will select Vejandla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77290 live status containing 77290 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77290 train running status


Train number 77290 Pass is a DMU that runs between Tenali Jn and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 25 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tenali Jn at 15:15 and arrives Guntur Jn at 16:00 on first day. 77290 TEL GNT DMU has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77290?

The 5 stations for which 77290 running status is checked are Tenali Junction, Angalakuduru, Sgm Jagarlamudi, Vejandla, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77290 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77290 Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77290, actual and expected departure time of Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77290 Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77290 for your journey station to find if train 77290, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77290 train running status Pass running status 77290 live train status 77290 train status