77292 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77292 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77292 BZA BDCR Pass, you are starting your journey from Bethampurdi today. Then you will select Bethampurdi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77292 live status containing 77292 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77292 train running status


Train number 77292 BZA BDCR Pass is a DMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Bhadrachalam Rd. It covers total journey of 174 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 08:00 and arrives Bhadrachalam Rd at 12:50 on first day. 77292 BZA BDCR DMU has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77292?

The 25 stations for which 77292 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Nwbv Cabin, Rayanapad, Kondapalli, Cheruvu Madhwrm, Gangineni, Errupalem, Tondalagpavaram, Madhira, Motimari, Bona Kalu, Nagalwancha, Chinta Kani, Pandillapalli, Khammam, Mallemadugu, Papatapalli, Dornakal Junction, Pocharam, Karepalli, Gandhipuram Halt, Chima Pahad, Tadakalpudi, Bethampurdi, Bhadrachalam Rd.

What important informations are provided in 77292 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77292 BZA BDCR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77292, actual and expected departure time of BZA BDCR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77292 BZA BDCR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77292 for your journey station to find if train 77292, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77292 train running status BZA BDCR Pass running status 77292 live train status 77292 train status