77294 Train Running Status

To check 77294 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77294 Ns Pass, you are starting your journey from Palakollu today. Then you will select Palakollu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77294 live status containing 77294 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77294 train running status

Ns Pass

Train number 77294 Ns Pass is a DMU that runs between Rajamundry and Narasapur. It covers total journey of 100 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajamundry at 08:00 and arrives Narasapur at 12:00 on first day. 77294 RJY NS DMU has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77294?

The 25 stations for which 77294 running status is checked are Rajamundry, Godavari, Kovvur, Pasivedala, Chagallu, Brahmanagudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Kaldhari, Satyavada, Tanuku, Velpuru, Relangi, Attili, Manchili, Aravalli, L Narayanapuram, Vendra, Bhimavaram Junction, Pennada Agrhrm, Srungavruksham, Viravasaram, Lankalakoderu, Chinta Parru Halt, Palakollu, Narasapur.

What important informations are provided in 77294 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77294 Ns Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77294, actual and expected departure time of Ns Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77294 Ns Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77294 for your journey station to find if train 77294, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77294 train running status Ns Pass running status 77294 live train status 77294 train status