77298 Train Running Status

To check 77298 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77298 Bvrm Pass, you are starting your journey from Bhimavaram Town today. Then you will select Bhimavaram Town as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77298 live status containing 77298 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77298 train running status

Bvrm Pass

Train number 77298 Bvrm Pass is a DMU that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Bhimavaram Jn. It covers total journey of 110 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 11:05 and arrives Bhimavaram Jn at 14:40 on first day. 77298 BZA BVRM DMU has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77298?

The 24 stations for which 77298 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Madhranagar, Ramavarappadu, Nidamanuru, Uppalur, Tenneru, Tarigoppula, Indupalli, Ventrapragada, Dosapadu, Gudivada Junction, Moturu, Guntakonduru, Pasalapudi, Putlacheruvu, Mokhasa Kalvpdi, Mandavalli, Kaikolur, Pallevada, Akividu, Cherukuvada, Undi, Bhimavaram Town, Bhimavaram Junction.

What important informations are provided in 77298 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77298 Bvrm Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 77298, actual and expected departure time of Bvrm Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77298 Bvrm Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77298 for your journey station to find if train 77298, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77298 train running status Bvrm Pass running status 77298 live train status 77298 train status