77302 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77302 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77302 KRNT NDL special, you are starting your journey from Panyam today. Then you will select Panyam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77302 live status containing 77302 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77302 train running status

KRNT NDL special

Train number 77302 KRNT NDL special is a DMU that runs between Kurnool City and Nandyal. It covers total journey of 129 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kurnool City at 17:30 and arrives Nandyal at 22:10 on first day. 77302 KRNT NDL DMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77302?

The 14 stations for which 77302 running status is checked are Kurnool City, Kotla H, Dupadu, Ulindakonda, Veldurti, Bogolu, Dhone, Malkapuram, Rangapuram, Betamcherla, B Cement Nagar, Krishnama Kona, Panyam, Nandyal.

What important informations are provided in 77302 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77302 KRNT NDL special, the actual and expected arrival time of 77302, actual and expected departure time of KRNT NDL special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77302 KRNT NDL special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77302 for your journey station to find if train 77302, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77302 train running status KRNT NDL special running status 77302 live train status 77302 train status