77303 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77303 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77303 BIDR HMBD special, you are starting your journey from Hallikhed today. Then you will select Hallikhed as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77303 live status containing 77303 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77303 train running status

BIDR HMBD special

Train number 77303 BIDR HMBD special is a DMU that runs between Bidar and Humnabad. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bidar at 05:00 and arrives Humnabad at 06:45 on first day. 77303 BIDR HMBD DMU has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77303?

The 4 stations for which 77303 running status is checked are Bidar, Khanapur Deccan, Hallikhed, Humnabad.

What important informations are provided in 77303 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77303 BIDR HMBD special, the actual and expected arrival time of 77303, actual and expected departure time of BIDR HMBD special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77303 BIDR HMBD special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77303 for your journey station to find if train 77303, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77303 train running status BIDR HMBD special running status 77303 live train status 77303 train status