77306 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77306 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77306 HMBD BIDR special, you are starting your journey from Khanapur Deccan today. Then you will select Khanapur Deccan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77306 live status containing 77306 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77306 train running status

HMBD BIDR special

Train number 77306 HMBD BIDR special is a DMU that runs between Humnabad and Bidar. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Humnabad at 15:30 and arrives Bidar at 17:15 on first day. 77306 HMBD BIDR DMU has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77306?

The 4 stations for which 77306 running status is checked are Humnabad, Hallikhed, Khanapur Deccan, Bidar.

What important informations are provided in 77306 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77306 HMBD BIDR special, the actual and expected arrival time of 77306, actual and expected departure time of HMBD BIDR special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77306 HMBD BIDR special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77306 for your journey station to find if train 77306, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77306 train running status HMBD BIDR special running status 77306 live train status 77306 train status