77308 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 77308 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 77308 HMBD BIDR special, you are starting your journey from Khanapur Deccan today. Then you will select Khanapur Deccan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 77308 live status containing 77308 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 77308 train running status

HMBD BIDR special

Train number 77308 HMBD BIDR special is a DMU that runs between Humnabad and Bidar. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Humnabad at 20:00 and arrives Bidar at 21:45 on first day. 77308 HMBD BIDR DMU has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 77308?

The 4 stations for which 77308 running status is checked are Humnabad, Hallikhed, Khanapur Deccan, Bidar.

What important informations are provided in 77308 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 77308 HMBD BIDR special, the actual and expected arrival time of 77308, actual and expected departure time of HMBD BIDR special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 77308 HMBD BIDR special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 77308 for your journey station to find if train 77308, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

77308 train running status HMBD BIDR special running status 77308 live train status 77308 train status